Virginia Tech®home

Adjunct & Emeritus Faculty

Faculty Emeritus

Cross
Jerry Cross, Ph.D.
gecross@vt.edu
McMullin
Steve McMullin, Ph.D.
smculli@vt.edu
Trauger
David Trauger, Ph.D.
dtrauger@vt.edu
Giles
Robert Giles, Ph.D.
rhgiles@vt.edu
Professor Brian Murphy
Brian Murphy, Ph.D.
murphybr@vt.edu
Louis Helfrich, emeritus
Louis Helfrich, Ph.D. 
lhelfric@vt.edu
Neeves
Richard Neves, Ph.D.
mussel@vt.edu
Kirkpatrick
Roy Kirkpatrick, Ph.D.
rlkirk@vt.edu
John Ney, emeritus
John Ney, Ph.D. 
jney@vt.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Picture of Adjunct Faculty Member, Paul Grobler
Paul Grobler, Ph.D.
Professor
University of the Free State

Dana Hawley, Associate Professor, Biological Sciences. 2014 Alumni Awards for Excellence in Teaching.

Photo of Adjunct Faculty, Dana Hawley
Dana Hawley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
dana.hawley@vt.edu
Picture of Adjunct Faculty member Angela Larson-Gray
Angela Larsen-Gray, Ph.D. 
Senior Research Scientist, Forest Wildlife Ecologist
NCASI
Alarsen-gray@ncasi.org
Pawel Michalak, PhD
Pawel Michalak, PhD
Associate Dean for Biomedical Affairs & Research
Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine
Contact  Michalak
Image of Mims
Meryl Mims, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
mims@vt.edu

Michael Schwarz, Virginia Seafood AREC

Picture of Adjunct Faculty Member, Michael Schwarz
Image of Solice
Mike Sorice, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Forest Resources & Environmental Conservation
m-sorice@vt.edu

Jeff Walters, Harold Bailey Professor, Biological Sciences.

Photo of Adjunct Faculty member, Jeff Walters
Jeff Walters, Ph.D.
Harold Bailey Professor of Biological Sciences 
Department of Biological Sciences
jrwalt@vt.edu
 
Mark Joos Vandewalle, Ph.D.
Mark Joos Vandewalle, Ph.D.
CARACAL, CEO