Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
 

Contact US

 

Faculty & Staff Photo Gallery

Joel Snodgrass
Department Head
310 West Campus Drive
Cheatham Hall, RM100
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0321
Phone: (540) 231-5573
Email: joels@vt.edu

Sarah Karpanty
Assistant Department Head
Graduate Program Coordinator

310 West Campus Drive
Cheatham Hall, RM150
Phone: (540) 231-4586
Email: karpanty@vt.edu

Susan Archer
Bookkeeper
310 West Campus Drive
Cheatham Hall, RM106
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0321
Phone: (540) 231-3983
Email: sarcher@vt.edu

Tara Craig

Web Specialist/Program Support
310 West Campus Drive
Cheatham Hall, RM106
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0321
Phone: (540) 231-6944
Email: tvipperm@vt.edu

Lynn Hayes
Program Support
310 West Campus Drive
Cheatham Hall, RM101
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0321
Phone: (540) 231-1975
Email:lyhayes@vt.edu

Dana Keith
Administrative Assistant to the Department Head
310 West Campus Drive
Cheatham Hall, RM100
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0321
Phone: (540) 231-5573
Email:dkeith@vt.edu

Terri Waid
Virginia Cooperative Fish & Wildlife Research Unit Administrative Assistant (DOI/USGS)
310 West Campus Drive
Cheatham Hall, RM106
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0321
Phone: (540) 231-4934
Email: twaid@vt.edu

James Parkhurst
Wildlife Extension Specialist
Professor
310 West Campus Drive
Cheatham Hall, RM144
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0321
Phone: (540) 231-9283
Email: jparkhur@vt.edu

Michael H Schwarz
Fisheries Extension

Virginia Seafood AREC
102 South King Street
Hampton, VA 23669
Phone: (757) 727-4861
Email: mschwarz@vt.edu


Cathy Barker
Academic Programs Office
310 West Campus Drive
Cheatham Hall, RM138
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0321
Phone: (540) 231-3486
Email: cbarker@vt.edu